Family picture in dream

“Do you want a family?”

“yes. ”

“what is a family picture in your dream?”

“I remember the memorable moments with my kids and ex-wife.”

“my family picture in my dream is have all family members live together. Day on and off as a normal family. Raise my kids with my husband and grow up with my kids.”

“from my experince, no one want the kids when they flip into a small devil. You would pay for giving them away. What I learned from my last marriage is that try to create memorable moments as much as possible. Focus on my wife, do not let the kids to take over the marriage life.”

” so your divorce was due to marriage life occupied by your kids?”

” no, my ex complained that she didn’t feel safe in the marriage because I worked abroad alot. ”

” so your ex didn’t like your work abroad, why did you do that? ”

” I didn’t fit into Swedish company environment, I feel more comfortable in international company then I grow. Never give up your dream because of your family. Most of the people regret that they did not realize the dream because of their families”

“but you followed your dreams then you lost your family in the end”

“so I think the focus to my wife is the key. To create memorable moments for the families. ”

“how to create the memorable moments to your families? Being with your family is not memorable moments creation, is it? ”

“I don’t remember daily repeating routine life. I remember we went to fishing and bla bla bla(life story). That is memorable moments for me. ”

“I don’t agree with you. I think it is sweet to do the life routine with my families. I feel sweet and satisfying just doing daily repeating things for my husband and kids. Even my kids will grow into somebody evil and no way to deal with. That’s life. It is what I want to experience. For me, being together is the core of family. I don’t see i and my family should be separated and only have memorable moments”

Talking to a wall is like that. When 2 persons have very different view on life, even totally opposite, the conversation just like a duck talks to a chicken. They shouts aloud but don’t understand each other a single word. Worthless discussion.

Leave a comment